Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sewing 201



SEWING 101 is a PREREQUISITE for this class. It must be taken before the class begins. This class is for adults only. In this class, the students will bring in projects (preferably from Tilly and the Buttons, Cashmerette, or Charm Patterns); the instructor will assist students throughout class on their independent projects. Materials needed: appropriate amount and type of fabric for pattern, notions needed for pattern, thread, sewing machine, sewing supplies
This is a three week class. If you do not do homework you may need two rounds.

Sewing 201

Cost:
$ 75.00
201-sept:   Mon, Sep 26, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 10, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

201-oct:   Mon, Oct 17, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

201-Nov:   Mon, Nov 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 21, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

201-D:   Mon, Dec 5, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Dec 12, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Dec 19, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: