Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

*Beginner 6-8yo Kids Camp



In this 4 day camp students will make a skirt or pillowcase and a tote bag. If time allows they will make a zipper pouch as well. This is a great class for any one ages 6-8 that are new to sewing.
All supplies are included in the course fee.
Please fill out the registration form 




Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Materials Included:
Scissors are not included
Requirements:
No experience needed

*Beginner 6-8yo Kids Camp

Cost:
$ 195.00
Includes instruction, supplies and machine rental
sam:   Mon, Jun 6, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Tue, Jun 7, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Thu, Jun 9, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Daniela:   Mon, Jun 13, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Jun 14, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Daniela:   Mon, Jun 20, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Daniela:   Mon, Jul 18, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name: