Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sewing 101 5 weeks



Beginners or intermediate; bag and adult garments.
Prerequisites:
Just the Basics or basic sewing skills
Materials:
*Fabric for all classes must be purchased at Five Eighth Seams
Zipper Pouch:
 2 Fat Quarters
 1/3 of a yard of Fusible Fleece
 One regular 14" Zipper 
 Coordinating thread

Garment:
Teacher Approved Pattern
Fabric According to Pattern (typically 2-3 yards)
Notions According to Pattern
Coordinating Thread

Techniques:
Pattern Reading
Beginner Sewing Skills
Garment Construction
Measuring for Appropriate Size
Installing a Zipper

You will also need your basic sewing supplies including but not limited to fabric scissors, pins, marking tools, and a measuring tape.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Materials Included:
Instruction Only

Sewing 101 5 weeks

Cost:
$ 100.00
instruction only
Chrissy:   Wed, Jul 13, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Michelle:   Mon, Jul 25, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Aug 1, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Michelle:   Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 at 9:30 pm
Tue, Sep 6, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Chrissy:   Wed, Aug 24, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Aug 31, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Sep 7, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

michelle:   Mon, Sep 12, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 10, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 17, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Chrissy:   Wed, Sep 28, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 5, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Michelle:   Mon, Oct 17, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: