Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sewing 101 5 weeks



Beginners or intermediate; bag and adult garments.
Prerequisites:
Just the Basics or basic sewing skills
Materials:
*Fabric for all classes must be purchased at Five Eighth Seams
Zipper Pouch:
 2 Fat Quarters
 1/3 of a yard of Fusible Fleece
 One regular 14" Zipper 
 Coordinating thread

Garment:
Teacher Approved Pattern
Fabric According to Pattern (typically 2-3 yards)
Notions According to Pattern
Coordinating Thread

Techniques:
Pattern Reading
Beginner Sewing Skills
Garment Construction
Measuring for Appropriate Size
Installing a Zipper

You will also need your basic sewing supplies including but not limited to fabric scissors, pins, marking tools, and a measuring tape.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Materials Included:
Instruction Only

Sewing 101 5 weeks

Cost:
$ 100.00
instruction only
Chrissy:   Wed, Dec 8, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Dec 22, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Jan 5, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Michelle:   Mon, Jan 3, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jan 10, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jan 17, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jan 24, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jan 31, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Michelle:   Tue, Jan 4, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Chrissy:   Wed, Jan 26, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Feb 2, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Feb 9, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Michelle:   Mon, Feb 7, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Feb 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Feb 21, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Feb 28, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Mar 7, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Michelle:   Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Chrissy:   Wed, Mar 2, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Mar 9, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Mar 30, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: