Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sewing 101 5 weeks



Beginners or intermediate; bag and adult garments.
Prerequisites:
Just the Basics or basic sewing skills
Materials:
*Fabric for all classes must be purchased at Five Eighth Seams
Zipper Pouch:
 2 Fat Quarters
 1/3 of a yard of Fusible Fleece
 One regular 14" Zipper 
 Coordinating thread

Garment:
Teacher Approved Pattern
Fabric According to Pattern (typically 2-3 yards)
Notions According to Pattern
Coordinating Thread

Techniques:
Pattern Reading
Beginner Sewing Skills
Garment Construction
Measuring for Appropriate Size
Installing a Zipper

You will also need your basic sewing supplies including but not limited to fabric scissors, pins, marking tools, and a measuring tape.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Materials Included:
Instruction Only

Sewing 101 5 weeks

Cost:
$ 125.00
instruction only
Chrissy:   Wed, Sep 28, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 5, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Jen AM:   Wed, Oct 5, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Nov 2, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Michelle:   Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Oct 18, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Michelle:   Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Dec 5, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Michelle:   Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Nov 3, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Dec 1, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Jaylee :   Mon, Nov 7, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Mon, Dec 5, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Mon, Dec 12, 2022 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Jen:   Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Jaylee:   Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 1, 2022 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 8, 2022 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: