Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

*Just the Basics - Adults



This is the prerequisite for Sewing 101.

THIS IS AN ADULT ONLY CLASS

The class is perfect for anyone interested in learning how to sew, have never had formal instruction or are new to machine sewing.

All you need is a machine and yourself!
Haven’t bought your machine yet? You can rent a machine for FREE!

Prerequisites:
None

Materials:
None

Techniques:

  • Machine Use
  • Bobbins
  • Seams
  • Seam Allowance
  • Finishing Seams
  • Basic Sewing Terms

This class is designed for adults only

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Requirements:
No experience needed

*Just the Basics - Adults

Cost:
$ 25.00
Instruction Only, No supplies needed
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 15, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 18, 2021 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 5, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jan 8, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jan 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 19, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jan 29, 2022 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 2, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 12, 2022 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 16, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: