Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

*Beginner 9-12 yo Sewing Camp



A registration form must be filled out and given to us as soon as possible. The form is available here or you can come in and fill one out. Please mail the complete form to 1942 Sam Rittenberg Blvd Suite A Charleston, SC 29407 or sewhappy@fiveeighthseams.com

Click here for Registration Form
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Materials Included:
Instruction and Supplies
Requirements:
No experience needed

*Beginner 9-12 yo Sewing Camp

Cost:
$ 175.00
Includes Supplies , Instruction and machine rental
Stacy1:   Mon, Jun 8, 2020 at 9:15 am to 11:45 am
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 9:15 am to 11:45 am
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 at 9:15 am to 11:45 am
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 at 9:15 am to 11:45 am
Add to Cart

Chrissy:   Mon, Jun 8, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Stacy2:   Mon, Jun 15, 2020 at 9:15 am to 11:45 am
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 9:15 am to 11:45 am
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 at 9:15 am to 11:45 am
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 9:15 am to 11:45 am
Add to Cart

Stacy3:   Mon, Jun 22, 2020 at 9:15 am to 11:45 am
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 9:15 am to 11:45 am
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 9:15 am to 11:45 am
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 9:15 am to 11:45 am
Add to Cart