Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sewing 101 5 weeks



Beginners or intermediate; bag and adult garments.
Prerequisites:
Just the Basics or basic sewing skills
Materials: (for new sewers)
*Fabric for all classes must be purchased at Five Eighth Seams
Zipper Pouch-
 2 Fat Quarters
 Fusible Fleece
 One 14" Zipper
 Coordinating thread

Tunic or dress-
Woven Fabric – amount based on size
Coordinating Thread
Techniques:
Pleats
Finishing Seams
Reading Patterns
Garment Assembly
Lining a bag
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Materials Included:
Instruction Only

Sewing 101 5 weeks

Cost:
$ 100.00
instruction only
Michelle:   Mon, Nov 23, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Chrissy:   Wed, Dec 2, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart