Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sewing 101 5 weeks



Beginners or intermediate; bag and adult garments.
Prerequisites:
Just the Basics or basic sewing skills
Materials: (for new sewers)
*Fabric for all classes must be purchased at Five Eighth Seams
Zipper Pouch-
 2 Fat Quarters
 Fusible Fleece
 One 14" Zipper
 Coordinating thread

Tunic or dress-
Woven Fabric – amount based on size
Coordinating Thread
Techniques:
Pleats
Finishing Seams
Reading Patterns
Garment Assembly
Lining a bag
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Materials Included:
Instruction Only

Sewing 101 5 weeks

Cost:
$ 100.00
instruction only
Chrissy PM:   Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Michelle AM:   Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

MichellePM:   Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

MIchelle PM:   Mon, Apr 27, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, May 4, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, May 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, May 18, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart