Premier + Software



You must have your software loaded before class.
BRING YOUR DONGLE and a notebook.

Premier + Software

Tue, Jul 11, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Jul 12, 2017 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Aug 8, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Aug 9, 2017 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Sep 13, 2017 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Oct 10, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Oct 11, 2017 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Nov 7, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Nov 8, 2017 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Dec 12, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Dec 13, 2017 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Jan 9, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Jan 10, 2018 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Feb 13, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Mar 13, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Mar 14, 2018 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Tue, Apr 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Apr 11, 2018 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am