Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

*Beginner 9-13 yo Camp



A registration form must be filled out and given to us as soon as possible. The form is available here or you can come in and fill one out. Please mail the complete form to 1942 Sam Rittenberg Blvd Suite A Charleston, SC 29407 or sewhappy@fiveeighthseams.com

Click here for Registration Form
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Materials Included:
Instruction and Supplies
Requirements:
No experience needed

*Beginner 9-13 yo Camp

Cost:
$ 165.00
Includes Supplies and Instruction
BF:   Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 9:15 am to 11:45 am
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 at 9:15 am to 11:45 am
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 9:15 am to 11:45 am
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 9:15 am to 11:45 am
Add to Cart

SS:   Mon, Jun 24, 2019 at 9:15 am to 11:45 am
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 9:15 am to 11:45 am
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 9:15 am to 11:45 am
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 9:15 am to 11:45 am
Add to Cart

CF:   Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart