Sewing 101 5 weeks



Beginners or intermediate; bag and adult garments.
Prerequisites:
Just the Basics or basic sewing skills
Materials: (for new sewers)
*Fabric for all classes must be purchased at Five Eighth Seams
Bag – 1yd of 2 coordinating fabrics
Tunic or dress-
Woven Fabric – amount based on size
Thread
Techniques:
Pleats
Finishing Seams
Reading Patterns
Garment Assembly
Lining a bag
Skill Level:
Beginner
Materials Included:
Instruction Only

Sewing 101 5 weeks

Cost:
$ 100.00
ChrissyPM:   Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

MichelleTueAM:   Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

JenWedAM:   Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

MichelleMonPM:   Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm
Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm
Add to Cart

MichelleTueAM:   Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

JenWedAM:   Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

MichelleMonPM:   Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm
Mon, May 6, 2019 at 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm
Mon, May 13, 2019 at 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm
Mon, May 20, 2019 at 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm
Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm
Add to Cart

JenWedAM:   Wed, May 8, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, May 15, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, May 22, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, May 29, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart