Sewing 101 5 weeks



Beginners or intermediate; bag and adult garments.
Prerequisites:
Just the Basics or basic sewing skills
Materials: (for new sewers)
*Fabric for all classes must be purchased at Five Eighth Seams
Bag – 1yd of 2 coordinating fabrics
Tunic or dress-
Woven Fabric – amount based on size
Thread
Techniques:
Pleats
Finishing Seams
Reading Patterns
Garment Assembly
Lining a bag
Skill Level:
Beginner
Materials Included:
Instruction Only

Sewing 101 5 weeks

Cost:
$ 100.00
MichellePM:   Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

MichelleAM:   Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Sold Out

JenWednAM:   Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart